High Adventure Team Patch
GLAAC-HAT
Where to Buy High Adventure Awards

*


Southern California Locations

Council Contact Location Phone
Calif. Inland Empire Kalen Matson
redlandsscoutshop@scouting.org

Mailing Address:
 P.O. Box 8910
 Redlands, CA 92375
Redlands Scout Shop
1230 Indiana Court
Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 307-3950
(909) 307-3952 FAX
Greater Los Angeles Area https://glaac-hat.org/store/ Or just click on the "Store" tab shown above.
You can buy all of our High Adventure awards online and some from other Councils too.
Long Beach Area Sandy Van Wyk
Sandy.Vanwyk@scouting.org
Long Beach Scout Shop
401 E. 37th Street
P.O. Box 7338
Long Beach, CA 90807-0338
(562) 684-3165
Los Padres Judie Stowe
Judie.Stowe@scouting.org
Santa Barbara Service Center
4000 Modoc Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
(805) 967-0105
(805) 967-5094 FAX
Orange County Nicola Varela
outdoor@ocbsa.org
Irvine Ranch Outdoor Education Center
2 Irvine Park Road
Orange, CA 92869
(714) 923-3191
(714) 923-3192 FAX
San Diego - Imperial Zaida Holmes
zaida.holmes@scouting.org
San Diego Scout Shop
1207 Upas Street
P.O. Box 33366
San Diego, CA 92103
(619) 298-6121 x236
(844) 269-8061 FAX
San Gabriel Valley Contact the Calif. Inland Empire Council
Southern Sierra Cindy Basham
Cindy.Basham@scouting.org
3504 Actis Street
Bakersfield, CA 93309
(661) 325-9036
(661) 325-2122 FAX
Ventura County Eileen Traxler
Eileen.Traxler@scouting.org
Ventura County Council Scout Store
509 E. Daily Drive
Camarillo, CA 93010
(805) 482-8938
(805) 482-6071 FAX
Verdugo Hills Nia Rode
Nia.Rode@scouting.org
Scout Shop
1325 Grandview Avenue
Glendale, CA 91201
(818) 243-6282 x102
(818) 243-5169 FAX
Western L.A. County Contacts: Christine Medina
Christine.Medina@scouting.org
Anna Ruggieri Service Center
16525 Sherman Way, Unit C-8
Van Nuys, CA 91406
(818) 785-8700
(818) 901-4888 FAX

Nevada Locations

Council Contact Location Phone
Las Vegas Area Eileen Bevacqua
LVACSTORE@scouting.org
Trading Post
Donald W. Reynolds Scouting Resource Center
7220 S. Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 986-8148
(702) 949-6022 FAX

Arizona Locations

Council Contact Location Phone
Grand Canyon Janice Edwards
mesascoutshop@scouting.org
Mesa Scout Shop
1061 N. Dobson Road Suite 109
Mesa, AZ 85201
(408) 926-0345

Information in these tables is courtesy of Dennis Crockett. Last revised February 2022.